Tenby Chase Swim Club

Delran, NJ

June 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
12p Pool Open
Pool Open
Sun, May 27, 2018 12PM - 8:45PM
28
29
30
31
12pPool Open
Pool Open
Sat, June 2, 2018 12PM - 8:45PM
12pPool Open
Pool Open
Sun, June 3, 2018 12PM - 8:45PM
12pPool Open
Pool Open
Sat, June 9, 2018 12PM - 8:45PM
12pPool Open
Pool Open
Sun, June 10, 2018 12PM - 8:45PM
12pPool Open
Pool Open
Sat, June 16, 2018 12PM - 8:45PM
12pPool Open
Pool Open
Sun, June 17, 2018 12PM - 8:45PM
12pPool Open
Pool Open
Mon, June 18, 2018 12PM - 8:45PM
12pPool Open
Pool Open
Tue, June 19, 2018 12PM - 8:45PM
12pPool Open
Pool Open
Wed, June 20, 2018 12PM - 8:45PM
12pPool Open
Pool Open
Thu, June 21, 2018 12PM - 8:45PM
12pPool Open
Pool Open
Fri, June 22, 2018 12PM - 8:45PM
5pSwim Team Pasta Party
Swim Team Pasta Party
Fri, June 22, 2018 5PM - 7PM
7aSwim Meet (Tenby Chase vs Willowdale)
Swim Meet (Tenby Chase vs Willowdale)
Sat, June 23, 2018 7AM - 1PM
Location: Tenby Chase Swim Club
12pPool Open
Pool Open
Sat, June 23, 2018 12PM - 9:45PM
6pNew Member Meet & Greet
New Member Meet & Greet
Sat, June 23, 2018 6PM - 10PM
12pPool Open
Pool Open
Sun, June 24, 2018 12PM - 8:45PM
12pPool Open
Pool Open
Mon, June 25, 2018 12PM - 8:45PM
12pPool Open
Pool Open
Tue, June 26, 2018 12PM - 8:45PM
12pPool Open
Pool Open
Wed, June 27, 2018 12PM - 4:30PM
5pSwim Meet (B Meet vs Pomona)
Swim Meet (B Meet vs Pomona)
Wed, June 27, 2018 5PM - 7:30PM
Location: Tenby Chase Swim Club
6pBig Kid Social (9 and up)
Big Kid Social (9 and up)
Wed, June 27, 2018 6PM - 8:45PM
12pPool Open
Pool Open
Thu, June 28, 2018 12PM - 8:45PM
12pPool Open
Pool Open
Fri, June 29, 2018 12PM - 8:45PM
5pSwim Team Pasta Party
Swim Team Pasta Party
Fri, June 29, 2018 5PM - 7PM
8aSwim Meet (Tenby Chase vs Greenwood Park)
Swim Meet (Tenby Chase vs Greenwood Park)
Sat, June 30, 2018 8AM - 12PM
Location: Greenwood Park Swim Club
12pPool Open
Pool Open
Sat, June 30, 2018 12PM - 9:45PM