July 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
12p Pavilion Reserved
Pavilion Reserved
Sun, June 27, 2021 12PM - 4PM
3p Sunday Funday 90s Rap
Sunday Funday 90s Rap
Sun, June 27, 2021 3PM - 5PM
28
9a Kid Activity - Tie Dye
Kid Activity - Tie Dye
Mon, June 28, 2021 9AM - 10AM
29
6p Float Night
Float Night
Tue, June 29, 2021 6PM - 8:30PM
30
Swim Team Pasta Party under the Pavilion
Swim Team Pasta Party under the Pavilion
Fri, July 2, 2021
Away Swim Meet
Away Swim Meet
Sat, July 3, 2021
4th of July Event
4th of July Event
Sun, July 4, 2021
6pFloat Night
Float Night
Tue, July 6, 2021 6PM - 8:30PM
5pPool Closes at 5pm for Swim Meet
Pool Closes at 5pm for Swim Meet
Wed, July 7, 2021 5PM - 8:30PM
2pKid Activity - Candy Bingo
Kid Activity - Candy Bingo
Thu, July 8, 2021 2PM - 3PM
Swim Team Pasta Party under the Pavilion
Swim Team Pasta Party under the Pavilion
Fri, July 9, 2021
Home "Senior" Swim Meet
Home "Senior" Swim Meet
Sat, July 10, 2021
12pPavilion Reserved
Pavilion Reserved
Sat, July 10, 2021 12PM - 8:30PM
9aSunday Funday Dance Party
Sunday Funday Dance Party
Sun, July 11, 2021 9AM - 10AM
12pVendor Brunch Event
Vendor Brunch Event
Sun, July 11, 2021 12PM - 4:30PM
2pKid Activity Tie Dye
Kid Activity Tie Dye
Mon, July 12, 2021 2PM - 3PM
6pFloat Night
Float Night
Tue, July 13, 2021 6PM - 8:30PM
6pLittle Dipper Social
Little Dipper Social
Thu, July 15, 2021 6PM - 8PM
Swim Team Pasta Party under the Pavilion
Swim Team Pasta Party under the Pavilion
Fri, July 16, 2021
Away Swim Meet
Away Swim Meet
Sat, July 17, 2021
6pFloat Night
Float Night
Tue, July 20, 2021 6PM - 8:30PM
6:30pAdult Quizzo
Adult Quizzo
Wed, July 21, 2021 6:30PM - 8PM
Price: $5
Kickball Tournament on the Turf Field
Kickball Tournament on the Turf Field
Thu, July 22, 2021
Swim Team Pasta Party under the Pavilion
Swim Team Pasta Party under the Pavilion
Fri, July 23, 2021
Away Swim Meet
Away Swim Meet
Sat, July 24, 2021
5pPool Closes at 5pm
Pool Closes at 5pm
Sat, July 24, 2021 5PM - 5:30PM
6pBeer Olympics Adult Social
Beer Olympics Adult Social
Sat, July 24, 2021 6PM - 10PM
Christmas in July Event
Christmas in July Event
Sun, July 25, 2021
2pSunday Funday Dance Party
Sunday Funday Dance Party
Sun, July 25, 2021 2PM - 4PM
2pKid "Shark" Suncatcher
Kid "Shark" Suncatcher
Mon, July 26, 2021 2PM - 3PM
Price: $2.00
6pFloat Night
Float Night
Tue, July 27, 2021 6PM - 8:30PM
6:30pAdult Quizzo
Adult Quizzo
Wed, July 28, 2021 6:30PM - 8PM
Price: $5
2pKid Olympics
Kid Olympics
Thu, July 29, 2021 2PM - 4PM
Swim Team Breakfast under the Pavilion
Swim Team Breakfast under the Pavilion
Fri, July 30, 2021
Away Swim Meet
Away Swim Meet
Sat, July 31, 2021