Tenby Chase Swim Club

 

Delran, NJ

August 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
12p Pool Open
Pool Open
Sun, July 29, 2018 12PM - 8:45PM
30
12p Pool Open
Pool Open
Mon, July 30, 2018 12PM - 8:45PM
31
6:30a Morning Swim
Morning Swim
Tue, July 31, 2018 6:30AM - 8AM
12p Pool Open
Pool Open
Tue, July 31, 2018 12PM - 8:45PM
6p Float Night
Float Night
Tue, July 31, 2018 6PM - 8PM
12pPool Open
Pool Open
Wed, August 1, 2018 12PM - 8:45PM
6:30aMorning Swim
Morning Swim
Thu, August 2, 2018 6:30AM - 8AM
12pPool Open
Pool Open
Thu, August 2, 2018 12PM - 8:45PM
12pPool Open
Pool Open
Fri, August 3, 2018 12PM - 8:45PM
12pPool Open
Pool Open
Sat, August 4, 2018 12PM - 9:45PM
12pPool Open
Pool Open
Sun, August 5, 2018 12PM - 8:45PM
12pPool Open
Pool Open
Mon, August 6, 2018 12PM - 8:45PM
6:30aMorning Swim
Morning Swim
Tue, August 7, 2018 6:30AM - 8AM
12pPool Open
Pool Open
Tue, August 7, 2018 12PM - 8:45PM
6pFloat Night
Float Night
Tue, August 7, 2018 6PM - 8PM
12pPool Open
Pool Open
Wed, August 8, 2018 12PM - 8:45PM
6:30aMorning Swim
Morning Swim
Thu, August 9, 2018 6:30AM - 8AM
12pPool Open
Pool Open
Thu, August 9, 2018 12PM - 8:45PM
12pPool Open
Pool Open
Fri, August 10, 2018 12PM - 8:45PM
12pPool Open
Pool Open
Sat, August 11, 2018 12PM - 9:45PM
12pPool Open
Pool Open
Sun, August 12, 2018 12PM - 8:45PM
12pPool Open
Pool Open
Mon, August 13, 2018 12PM - 8:45PM
6:30aMorning Swim
Morning Swim
Tue, August 14, 2018 6:30AM - 8AM
12pPool Open
Pool Open
Tue, August 14, 2018 12PM - 8:45PM
6pFloat Night
Float Night
Tue, August 14, 2018 6PM - 8PM
12pPool Open
Pool Open
Wed, August 15, 2018 12PM - 8:45PM
6:30aMorning Swim
Morning Swim
Thu, August 16, 2018 6:30AM - 8AM
12pPool Open
Pool Open
Thu, August 16, 2018 12PM - 8:45PM
12pPool Open
Pool Open
Fri, August 17, 2018 12PM - 8:45PM
12pPool Open
Pool Open
Sat, August 18, 2018 12PM - 9:45PM
12pPool Open
Pool Open
Sun, August 19, 2018 12PM - 8:45PM
12pPool Open
Pool Open
Mon, August 20, 2018 12PM - 8:45PM
6:30aMorning Swim
Morning Swim
Tue, August 21, 2018 6:30AM - 8AM
12pPool Open
Pool Open
Tue, August 21, 2018 12PM - 8:45PM
6pFloat Night
Float Night
Tue, August 21, 2018 6PM - 8PM
12pPool Open
Pool Open
Wed, August 22, 2018 12PM - 8:45PM
6:30aMorning Swim
Morning Swim
Thu, August 23, 2018 6:30AM - 8AM
12pPool Open
Pool Open
Thu, August 23, 2018 12PM - 8:45PM
12pPool Open
Pool Open
Fri, August 24, 2018 12PM - 8:45PM
12pPool Open
Pool Open
Sat, August 25, 2018 12PM - 9:45PM
12pPool Open
Pool Open
Sun, August 26, 2018 12PM - 8:45PM
12pPool Open
Pool Open
Mon, August 27, 2018 12PM - 8:45PM
6:30aMorning Swim
Morning Swim
Tue, August 28, 2018 6:30AM - 8AM
12pPool Open
Pool Open
Tue, August 28, 2018 12PM - 8:45PM
6pFloat Night
Float Night
Tue, August 28, 2018 6PM - 8PM
12pPool Open
Pool Open
Wed, August 29, 2018 12PM - 8:45PM
6:30aMorning Swim
Morning Swim
Thu, August 30, 2018 6:30AM - 8AM
12pPool Open
Pool Open
Thu, August 30, 2018 12PM - 8:45PM
12pPool Open
Pool Open
Fri, August 31, 2018 12PM - 8:45PM
1
12pPool Open
Pool Open
Sat, September 1, 2018 12PM - 9:45PM