June 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
12p Tenby Chase Swim Club 50th Anniversary Celebration
Tenby Chase Swim Club 50th Anniversary Celebration
Sun, May 29, 2022 12PM - 4PM
https://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Fdocs.google.com%2Fforms%2Fd%2Fe%2F1FAIpQLScS3zsQaHI4NR6czBaXMUdoc9b8UBrv1m_pxk0tEpTF3W_UwA%2Fviewform%3Ffbclid%3DIwAR30G8H0nXzoO0N_Xi2D0ItFo1yPdOdtaXUo2wz4KpTFVYqNn5WuPS7-jsg&h=AT1LO-c-pyZ7UqrHJiQjq08LiBggd
30
31
12pPavillion Party Book 12-4pm
Pavillion Party Book 12-4pm
Sat, June 4, 2022 12PM - 4PM
12pPavilion Party Book 12-4pm
Pavilion Party Book 12-4pm
Sun, June 5, 2022 12PM - 4PM
Pool Opens Full Time
Pool Opens Full Time
Mon, June 20, 2022
2pKid Activity: Candy Bingo
Kid Activity: Candy Bingo
Mon, June 20, 2022 2PM - 3PM
Price: $1
4:30pPavilion Party Book 4:30pm-8:30pm
Pavilion Party Book 4:30pm-8:30pm
Mon, June 20, 2022 4:30PM - 8:30PM
6pFloat Night
Float Night
Tue, June 21, 2022 6PM - 8:30PM
6pBig Dipper Social
Big Dipper Social
Wed, June 22, 2022 6PM - 8:30PM
Price: $5
7pQuizzo under the Pavilion
Quizzo under the Pavilion
Thu, June 23, 2022 7PM - 8:30PM
Price: $5
5pTC Swim Team Pasta Party
TC Swim Team Pasta Party
Fri, June 24, 2022 5PM - 8:30PM
8aSwim Meet @Georgetown SC
Swim Meet @Georgetown SC
Sat, June 25, 2022 8AM - 12PM
12pPavilion Party Book 12-4pm
Pavilion Party Book 12-4pm
Sat, June 25, 2022 12PM - 4PM
4:30pPavilion Party Booked from 4-8 pm for the Kneib Family
Pavilion Party Booked from 4-8 pm for the Kneib Family
Sat, June 25, 2022 4:30PM - 8:30PM
12pPavilion Party Book 12-4pm
Pavilion Party Book 12-4pm
Sun, June 26, 2022 12PM - 4PM
5pNew Members Happy Hour
New Members Happy Hour
Sun, June 26, 2022 5PM - 6:30PM
6pFloat Night
Float Night
Tue, June 28, 2022 6PM - 8:30PM
5pPool Closes at 5pm - B Meet
Pool Closes at 5pm - B Meet
Wed, June 29, 2022 5PM - 8:30PM
7pQuizzo under the Pavilion
Quizzo under the Pavilion
Thu, June 30, 2022 7PM - 8:30PM
Price: $5
1
5pTC Swim Team Pasta Party
TC Swim Team Pasta Party
Fri, July 1, 2022 5PM - 8:30PM
2
8aTC Swim Meet @Tenby
TC Swim Meet @Tenby
Sat, July 2, 2022 8AM - 12PM
Cart